ZimVie Institute

Virtual Education


Virtual -  Live

Virtual -  On Demand


Premium-quality education in the convenience of your own home, office, or anywhere you chose.

 

 

ZimVie Institute

Virtual Education


Virtual - Live

Virtual - On-Demand


ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

   

ZimVie Dental Virtual Education Events

We recognize the importance on-going education holds for our clinicians. As a result, the ZimVie Institutes offer world-class virtual educational opportunities translated in multiple languages.

   

Upcoming Live Virtual Events

Live Clinical  |  Live Case Presentations  |  Live Webcast

All Live Programs are Complimentary


Live Clinical

The Full Arch Handbook; A Breakdown of RevitaliZe® Treatment Planning and Execution

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

September 22, 2022

Richard A. Kapitan, DDS, MS, FACS

7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT


Live Case Presentations

Challenging Extraction Sockets

Kinaia_Bassam

Program Fee:  Complimentary

September 27, 2022

Yvette Carrillo, DDS, MS

7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT


Live Clinical

Immediate Implant Loading with Partial Extraction Therapy in the Esthetic Zone using the T3® PRO Implant (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

September 29, 2022

Amar Katranji, DDS, MS

7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT


Live Case Presentations

Full-Arch Fixed Provisional and Definitive Prostheses (Rebroadcast) 

Kinaia_Bassam

Program Fee:  Complimentary

October 4, 2022

Jonathan Esquivel, DDS

7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT